Why should you advertise with KKTV? 719-457-8217

Local Colorado Springs Businesses define our community and are very much at risk right now. Connect to our main Colorado Springs page on the GrayTV directory to register for a free account for your business: add your personal touch and let Colorado Springs know that you are open!

Register Here


KKTV specializes in developing unique, customizable advertising opportunities across multiple platforms to help local advertisers connect with and engage local customers. Understanding your businesses client or customer helps us develop marketing plans and track the effectiveness of the campaigns. These marketing solutions include but are not limited to: Broadcast television, Digital sub-channels, Hyper-local websites; kktv.com, mobile and Community event sponsorships. KKTV offers the content that consumers use most from high-definition programming to one of the top local websites in Southern Colorado.


Digital Services Offered
Click here for your complimentary digital analysis

Meet Our KKTV Sales Team

Kerri Blanco
Director of Sales
Teresa Paul
Digital Sales Specialist
Colleen Andring
National Sales Manager
Christina Barrier
Digital Marketing Consultant
Sheri Bennett
Digital Marketing Consultant
Kristine Cordova
Digital Marketing Consultant
Lori Corcoran
Digital Marketing Consultant
Steve Garman
Digital Marketing Consultant
Cheryl Morford
Digital Marketing Consultant
Sara Petrie
Digital Marketing Consultant
Ari Flatt
National Sales Assistant
Maddie Garman
Media Traffic Coordinator
Sami Miller
Digital Sales Assistant
Becky Tomek
Programming Traffic Supervisor
Carolyn Weed
Sales Assistant
Kellee Shaffer
Digital Marketing Consultant

Contact KKTV

Front Desk 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 719-634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808

Newsroom: 719-578-0000

Please email press releases to: news@kktv.com Fax: (719) 634-3741

General Manager/Sales Manager: Kerri Blanco kblanco@kktv.com

News Director: Lauri Martin lmartin@kktv.com

Digital Sales: Bobby Lepping blepping@kktv.com

Chief Photographer: Mike Petkash mpetkash@kktv.com

Director of Engineering: Christopher Fleming cfleming@kktv.com

Programming: Becky Tomek btomek@kktv.com

Digital News Content: Tony Keith akeith@kktv.com

Political Broadcast Advertising: Mike Jones Director of National Political Sales Gray Television - Washington, DC Desk: (202) 400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv

Video Copy/Dub Requests