Why should you advertise with KKTV? 719-457-8217

KKTV specializes in developing unique, customizable advertising opportunities across multiple platforms to help local advertisers connect with and engage local customers. Understanding your businesses client or customer helps us develop marketing plans and track the effectiveness of the campaigns. These marketing solutions include but are not limited to: Broadcast television, Digital sub-channels, Hyper-local websites; kktv.com, mobile and Community event sponsorships. KKTV offers the content that consumers use most from high-definition programming to one of the top local websites in Southern Colorado.


Digital Services Offered
Click here for your complimentary digital analysis

Meet Our KKTV Sales Team

Kristine Cordova
Digital Marketing Consultant

Teresa Paul
Digital Sales Specialist

Julie Bland
Digital Marketing Consultant

Steve Garman
Regional Account Manager

Sara Petrie
Regional Account Manager

Lori Corcoran
Digital Marketing Consultant

Kerri Blanco
Director of Sales

Kellee Shaffer
Digital Marketing Consultant

Cindy Montoya
Regional Account Manager

Carolyn Weed
National Sales Assistant

Becky Tomek
Programming Traffic Supervisor

Maddie Garman
Media Manager

Misty Morgan-Yousfi
National Sales Manager

Christina Barrier
Digital marketing Consultant

Danielle Ackly
Digital marketing Consultant

Contact KKTV

Front Desk 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 719-634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808

Newsroom: 719-578-0000

Please email press releases to: news@kktv.com Fax: (719) 634-3741

General Manager/News Director: Liz Haltiwanger lhaltiwanger@kktv.com

Assistant News Director: Lauri Martin lmartin@kktv.com

Chief Photographer: Mike Petkash mpetkash@kktv.com

Director of Engineering: Christopher Fleming cfleming@kktv.com

Sales: Kerri Blanco kblanco@kktv.com

Programming: Becky Tomek btomek@kktv.com

Digital and School Closings: Lindsey Grewe lgrewe@kktv.com

Political Broadcast Advertising: Mike Jones Director of National Political Sales Gray Television - Washington, DC Desk: (202) 400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv

Video Copy/Dub Requests