Rockies announce details of winter Caravan

By  | 

DENVER The Colorado Rockies announced today the details of its 2018 Winter Caravan, an eight-day tour across Colorado, New Mexico and Wyoming, Jan. 13-20.

Fans throughout the Rocky Mountain Region will have the opportunity to meet and hear from Rockies players Tyler Anderson, Nolan Arenado, Charlie Blackmon, Mike Dunn, Kyle Freeland, Jon Gray, Jeff Hoffman, Jake McGee, Ryan McMahon, Tom Murphy, Scott Oberg, Chris Rusin, Bryan Shaw, Trevor Story, Mike Tauchman, Pat Valaika and Tony Wolters along with Rockies Manager Bud Black, General Manager Jeff Bridich, former Rockies players Vinny Castilla and Cory Sullivan, as well as Rockies mascot Dinger, who will appear at most Caravan events.