Air Force has two more games selected for national television

By  | 

Colorado Springs, Colo. Air Force has two more games selected for national television.

Falcons play at Colorado on Pac-12 Network while Navy game will be on CBS SN.

Two more Air Force football games were added to national television as the Pac-12 and American Athletic Conferences released television schedules. Air Force plays at Colorado on Saturday, Sept. 14. The game will begin at 11 a.m. and be televised by the Pac-12 Network. The Air Force at Navy game on Saturday, Oct. 5, will begin at 1:30 p.m. MT and be televised by CBS Sports Network.

The Falcons have nine games on national television this season. CBS Sports Network will televise five games, ESPN Networks two, while ESPN 2 and the Pac-12 Network each have one. Additional broadcasts by Mountain West partners AT&T SportsNet, Spectrum Sports (Hawaii) and Stadium will be announced in the coming months.

2019 Air Force Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent (Network)

Sat. Aug. 31 TBA Colgate

Sat. Sept. 7 OPEN

Sat. Sept. 14 11 a.m. at Colorado (Pac- 12)

Fri. Sept. 20 7 p.m. at Boise State* (ESPN2)

Fri. Sept. 27 6 p.m. San Jose State* (CBS SN)

Sat. Oct. 5 3:30 p.m. at Navy (CBS SN)

Sat. Oct. 12 5 p.m. Fresno State* (CBS SN)

Sat. Oct. 19 5 p.m. at Hawaii* (CBS SN)

Sat. Oct. 26 TBA Utah State* (ESPN Net)

Sat. Nov. 2 1:30 p.m Army West Point (CBS SN)

Sat Nov. 9 TBA at New Mexico*

Sat. Nov. 16 TBA at Colorado State* (ESPN Net)

Sat. Nov. 23 OPEN

Sat. Nov. 30 TBA Wyoming*

* Mountain West game

All times local to site