Contact KKTV

Front Desk

520 E. Colorado

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 634-2844

Fax: (719) 632-0808

Newsroom:

(719) 578-0000

Please email press releases to:

news@kktv.com

Fax: (719) 634-3741

General Manager: Nick Matesi

nmatesi@kktv.com

News Director: Liz Haltiwanger

lhaltiwanger@kktv.com

Assistant News Director: Lauri Martin

lmartin@kktv.com

Chief Photographer: Mike Petkash

mpetkash@kktv.com

Chief Engineer: Christopher Fleming

cfleming@kktv.com

Sales: Kerri Blanco

kblanco@kktv.com

Programming: Becky Tomek

btomek@kktv.com

Digital And School Closings: Lindsey Grewe

lgrewe@kktv.com

Political Broadcast Advertising: Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv


Video Copy/Dub Requests