NFL Releases Broncos Schedule

Denver Broncos 2007 Schedule

(home games in caps; all times local at site of game)

PRESEASON

Wk. Day Date Opponent Site Time TV

1 Mon. Aug. 13 at San Francisco Monster Park 5 p.m. PDT ESPN (NTL)

2 Aug. 16-20 at Dallas Texas Stadium TBD CBS 4

3 Aug. 23-27 CLEVELAND INVESCO Field at Mile High TBD CBS 4

4 Aug. 31-Sept. 2 ARIZONA INVESCO Field at Mile High TBD CBS 4

REGULAR SEASON

Wk. Day Date Opponent Site Time TV

1 Sun. Sept. 9 at Buffalo Ralph Wilson Stadium 1 p.m. EDT CBS

2 Sun. Sept. 16 OAKLAND INVESCO Field at Mile High 2:15 p.m. MDT CBS

3 Sun. Sept. 23 JACKSONVILLE INVESCO Field at Mile High 2:05 p.m. MDT CBS

4 Sun. Sept. 30 at Indianapolis RCA Dome 4:15 p.m. EDT CBS

5 Sun. Oct. 7 SAN DIEGO INVESCO Field at Mile High 2:15 p.m. MDT CBS

6 Bye

7 Sun. Oct. 21 PITTSBURGH INVESCO Field at Mile High 6:15 p.m. MDT NBC (NTL)

8 Mon. Oct. 29 GREEN BAY INVESCO Field at Mile High 6:30 p.m. MST ESPN (NTL)

9 Sun. Nov. 4 at Detroit Ford Field 1 p.m. EST CBS

10 Sun. Nov. 11 at Kansas City Arrowhead Stadium 12 p.m. CST CBS

11 Mon. Nov. 19 TENNESSEE INVESCO Field at Mile High 6:30 p.m. MST ESPN (NTL)

12 Sun. Nov. 25 at Chicago Soldier Field 12 p.m. CST CBS*

13 Sun. Dec. 2 at Oakland McAfee Coliseum 1:05 p.m. PST CBS*

14 Sun. Dec. 9 KANSAS CITY INVESCO Field at Mile High 2:15 p.m. MST CBS*

15 Thu. Dec. 13 at Houston Reliant Stadium 7:15 p.m. CST NFLN (NTL)

16 Mon. Dec. 24 at San Diego Qualcomm Stadium 5 p.m. PST ESPN (NTL)

17 Sun. Dec. 30 MINNESOTA INVESCO Field at Mile High 2:15 p.m. MST FOX*

* - All NFL games scheduled for Sundays from Weeks 11-17 are eligible to be moved to the Sunday night game, which is televised nationally by NBC.

* - (NTL) denotes nationally televised game




 
Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus