2006 AFA Football Schedule

By  | 


2006 Air Force Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent
Sat. Sept. 2 Open --
Sat. Sept. 9 at Tennessee
Sat. Sept. 16 Open --
Sat. Sept. 23 at Wyoming
Sat. Sept. 30 New Mexico
Sat. Oct. 7 Navy
Thur. Oct. 12 Colorado State
Sat. Oct. 21 at San Diego State
Sat. Oct. 28 BYU
Sat. Nov. 4 at Army
Sat. Nov. 11 Notre Dame
Sat. Nov. 18 Utah
Fri. Nov. 24 at UNLV
Sat. Dec. 2 at TCU