12 CSUP Football Players Have Made the BSN RMAC 2014 Preseason All Conference Football Team

By: BSN Media Relations
By: BSN Media Relations

The following selections were made by the BSN staff based on returning performers from the 2013 RMAC All Conference Football Team, game evaluations, and overall statistics.

BSN RMAC 2014 Preseason All Conference Football Team
Pos Name College Year
QB Chris Bonner CSU-Pueblo SR
QB Jonn McClain Chadron State SR
RB Austin Ekeler Western State SO
RB Jake Cimolino Colorado Mesa SR
RB Chris Ashe CSU-Pueblo JR
TE Luke Whalen Black Hills State SR
WR Paul Browning CSU-Pueblo SR
WR Donald Byrd Western New Mexico SR
WR Jimmy Ellis Colorado Mines JR
WR Ty Young Colorado Mines SO
OL Austin Payne CSU-Pueblo SR
OL Sam Parker Chadron State SR
OL Zach Martinez CSU-Pueblo JR
OL Michael Coe Western New Mexico JR
OL Mike Lorenzo Chadron State SR
DL Darius Allen CSU-Pueblo SR
DL Morgan Fox CSU-Pueblo JR
DL Tony Campton CSU-Pueblo JR
LB Ben Estica CSU-Pueblo SR
LB Trent Boner Black Hills State JR
LB Dylan Furrier Chadron State JR
CB Cariel Brooks Adams State SR
CB Jordan Price Colorado Mesa SR
CB CJ Roberts CSU-Pueblo SR
CB Stephan Dickens CSU-Pueblo SR
S Jarrod Lacy CSU-Pueblo SR
PK Avery Llewellyn Colorado Mines JR
PK Christian Parr Black Hills State SO
P Patrick Carney New Mexico Highlands SR
KR Jimmy Ellis Colorado Mines JR
PR Donald Byrd Western New Mexico SR

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKTV 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 Office: (719) 634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808 News Fax: (719) 634-3741
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 267082251 - kktv.com/a?a=267082251
Gray Television, Inc.