By: Denver Broncos Media Relations
By: Denver Broncos Media Relations

ENGLEWOOD, Colo. — The Denver Broncos on Sunday waived 11 players, it was announced.The Broncos’ current active roster, which consists of 77 players, must be trimmed to 75 by 2 p.m. MDT on Tuesday. The following players were waived by the club on Sunday:

Kemonte’ Bateman, WR

Mario Butler, CB

Manase Foketi, T

Ryan Katz, QB

Uona Kaveinga, LB

Nigel Malone, CB

Quincy McDuffie, WR

Greg Orton, WR

Deangelo Peterson, TE

Quentin Saulsberry, C/G

Lanston Tanyi, DE

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKTV 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 Office: (719) 634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808 News Fax: (719) 634-3741
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 221120021 -
Gray Television, Inc.