2008 Broncos Depth Chart

Here is the first draft of the Broncos 2008 Depth Chart:


1st Team 2nd Team 3rd Team

QB - Jay Cutler Patrick Ramsey Darrell Hackney

RB- Selvin Young Andre Hall Ryan Torrain

FB- Cecil Sapp Peyton Hillis Michael Pittman

WR- Brandon Marshall Eddie Royal Glenn Martinez

WR- Darrell Jackson Brandon Stokley Keary Colbert

TE- Daniel Graham Tony Scheffler Nate Jackson

LT- Ryan Clady Erik Pears

LG- Ben Hamilton Dylan Gandy Kory Lichtensteiger

C- Tom Nalen Casey Wiegmann PJ Alexander

RG- Chris Kuper Montrae Holland Mitch Erickson

RT- Ryan Harris Tyler Polumbus


1st Team 2nd Team 3rd Team

LE - John Engelberger Ebenezer Ekuban Tim Crowder

LT- Dewayne Robertson Alvin McKinley Nick Clemons

RT- Marcus Thomas Kenny Peterson Josh Mallard

RE- Elvis Dumervil Jarvis Moss Paul Carrington

OLB- D.J. Williams Jamie Winborn Wesley Woodyard

MLB- Nate Webster Niko Koutouvides Spencer Larsen

OLB- Boss Bailey Louis Green Jordan Beck

CB- Champ Bailey Dom. Foxworth Jack Williams

CB- Dre' Bly Karl Paymah Christian Morton

SS- Hamza Abdullah Roderick Rogers Josh Barrett

FS- Marlon McCree Marquand Manuel Vickiel Vaughn


P- Sam Paulescu Brett Kern
K- Matt Prater Sam Paulescu
PR- Eddie Royal Glenn Martinez
KR- Eddie Royal Andre Hall

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:

Read Comments

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
  • by Jake Location: Coloradosprings on Aug 5, 2008 at 10:51 AM
    Who cares about bette F we have our own team to think about look for the Broncos.Favre story is old and stale
KKTV 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 Office: (719) 634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808 News Fax: (719) 634-3741
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 26255774 - kktv.com/a?a=26255774
Gray Television, Inc.