Election Results 2014


Green Mountain Falls has re-elected their Mayor Lorrie Worthey.

David Cook, Chris Quinn and Michael Butts were elected to the Board of Trustees.

Monument has elected Rafael Dominguez as mayor, defeating Mary Russelavage. He replaced Travis Easton.

Jeff Kaiser, Kelly Elliot and Stanley Gingrich were elected as Board of Trustees.

Mayor Nikki McDonald was re-elected by Palmer Lake voters. Cindy Allen, Richard Kuehster, Trish Flake, Jennifer Martin, Paul Banta and John Russell were voted to the Board of Trustees.

Palmer Lake voted against a measure that would have allowed the sale of recreational marijuana within the city limits.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKTV 520 E. Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 80903 Office: (719) 634-2844 Fax: (719) 632-0808 News Fax: (719) 634-3741
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 253495641 - kktv.com/a?a=253495641
Gray Television, Inc.